SC Constantin 1930 Herne-Mark e. V.
Historie
Vorstand
Ältestenrat
Schiedsrichter
Vereinsanlage
Clubhaus
Mitglied werden
Vereinssatzung
Jugendordnung
Kontakt

Vorstand



Unser Vorstand besteht aus folgenden Mitgliedern:





1. Vorsitzender

Winfried Köhnicke

Tel.: 0157/80619749

winfried.koehnicke@sc-constantin.de





2. Vorsitzender

Manfred Blankenhaus

Tel.: 0177/2988968

manfred.blankenhaus@sc-constantin.de





3. Vorsitzender

Rainer Kasprowiak


rainer.kasprowiak@sc-constantin.de





1. Geschäftsführer

Dirk Bosel

Tel.: 0163/6373536

dirk.bosel@sc-constantin.de





2. Geschäftsführerin

Silvia Reimann

silvia .reimann@sc-constantin.de





3. Geschäftsführer

Frank Lindemann

frank.lindemann@sc-constantin.de





1. Kassierer

Jörg Wawrzyniak





2. Kassierer

Sascha Weimann

sascha.weimann@sc-constantin.de




Impressum Kontakt